Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harbison

4 rating

We have tried several haircut shops since moving to SC. Sport Clips did a good job. My main complaint is not cutting my one childs bang short enough. I couldn't tell because of how it was styled. We will probley be back.

5 rating

Wryan was awesome. Best cut I’ve ever gotten at a Sportsclip and she was very nice and attentive.

3 rating

Was not offered the MVP service for my first experience...never heard about it til I was finished and paid...and did not apply law enforcement discount

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

4
hillary s. | February 2, 2019 Google

"We have tried several haircut shops since moving to SC. Sport Clips did a good job. My main complain"

5
Jimmy S. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Wryan was awesome. Best cut I’ve ever gotten at a Sportsclip and she was very nice and attentive."

3
Brian C. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Was not offered the MVP service for my first experience...never heard about it til I was finished an"

5
Patrick R. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Great place. Get the MVP from Tina."

5
Nick A. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Very nice experience. They listened to my requests and made sure everything was perfect."

5
Akeem R. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Personnel was very friendly and knowledgeable on all of the types of haircuts and everything that co"

5
Jacob S. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Went to the Sport Clips of Harbison the other day and it was awesome. Got the haircut, shampoo, and "

1
Cbaum b. | January 20, 2019 Google

"I said take a inch off the top, she takes 3 off my bangs, 2 off my mid, 1 off my back. Then she has "

5
Skip C. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Great first time experience and I will go back!"

4
Austin M. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Cool place to get your hair cut and you get to watch football during"